2018-7-17

Sales

Guy Gagnon
Sales
Tel: 514.489.3131
guy.gagnon@espdirect.ca
 
Richard Moreau
Sales
Tel: 514.489.3131
richard.moreau@espdirect.ca
 
Nancy Luttrell
Dir. Internet Developmernt
Tel: 514.489.3131
nancy.luttrell@espdirect.ca

Arbitration

Gina Parker
Manager Arbitration
Tel: 514.489.3131
gina.parker@espdirect.ca

Finance

Sebastien Therien
Director Finance
Tel: 514.489.3131
sebastien.therien@espdirect.ca

Transport

Tammy Parker
Transport - Reservations
Tel: 514.489.3131
tammy.parker@espdirect.ca

 ESP 1600 Rue Norman, Lachine, Quebec H8S1A9 Canada Phone: 514-489-3131 Toll free: 1-877-ESP-9191 Fax: 514-639-1301

 

HoursMonday:  8:30 - 18:00 (Gate 22:00), Tuesday:  (auction day) 8:30 - 20:00, Wednesday: 8:30 - 17:00, Thursday: 8:30 - 17:00, Friday: 8:30 - 17:00